Close

Contact form

Telephone consultation

You’d like to talk with an expert? You’re looking for the ideal sensor for your requirements? Then call us. We’ll be glad to help you select the right instrument.

You’ll be connected with your VEGA consultant via our switchboard:

+49 7836 50-0

Service hotline

If you need service, feel free to call our 24-hour hotline, available seven days a week. Only normal call charges are incurred:

+49 1805 85 85 50

Regional operations

Chennai

Jheyanandhan Banukumar

Tel.: +91 9789828604

Fax: +91 20 67314099

j.banukumar@vega.com

Delhi

Mukesh Sinha

Tel.: +91 9555222406

Fax: +91 20 67314099

m.sinha@vega.com

Hyderabad

Narotham Reddy

Tel.: +91 98484 65649

Fax: +91 20 67314099

n.reddy@vega.com

Kolkata

Debdut Sadhukhan

Tel.: +91 98484 65649

Fax: +91 20 67314099

d.sadhukhan@vega.com

Vadodara

Hiren Panchal

Tel.: +91 98258 66007

Fax: +91 20 67314099

h.panchal@vega.com

Mumbai

Vaibhav Narkar

Tel.: +91 88794 88223

Fax: +91 20 67314099

v.narkar@vega.com

Pune (Head office)

Ajeet Singh Saluja

Tel.: +91 83790 58699

Fax: +91 20 67314099

a.saluja@vega.com

Sulakshana Shastrakar

Tel.: +91 20 67314014

Fax: +91 20 67314099

s.shastrakar@vega.com

Renuka Kulkarni

Tel.: +91 20 67314020

Fax: +91 20 67314099

r.kulkarni@vega.com

Vinod Kumar

Tel.: +91 20 67314015

Fax: +91 20 67314099

v.kumar@vega.com