Close

VEGA Instrumentos S.A.

Carlos Montalà

Tel.: 902 109 938

Fax: +34 93 580 49 84

c.montala@vega.com

Francisco Rey

Tel.: 902 109 938

Fax: +34 93 580 49 84

f.rey@vega.com

Joan Roure

Tel.: 616 604106

Fax: +34 93 5804984

j.roure@vega.com

Iker Armendariz

Tel.: 618 876 334

Fax: +34 93 5804984

i.armendariz@vega.com

Jon Roldan

Tel.: 618 876 335

Fax: +34 93 5804984

j.roldan@vega.com

Xavier Magallón

Tel.: 618 876 332

Fax: +34 93 5804984

x.magallon@vega.com

Antonio Soria

Tel.: 659 489 515

Fax: +34 935804984

A.Soria@vega.com

Juan Cáceres

Tel.: 606 315 587

Fax: +34 93 580 4984

j.caceres@vega.com

Hector Martin Navarro

Tel.: 90 2109938

Fax: 676 514606

h.martin@vega.com

Vanesa Muñoz

Tel.: 902 109 938

Fax: +34 93 580 49 84

v.munoz@vega.com

Jessica Cano

Tel.: 902 109 938

Fax: +34 93 580 49 84

j.cano@vega.com

Marta Royo

Tel.: 902 109 938

Fax: +34 93 580 49 84

m.royo@vega.com

Marta García

Tel.: 902 109 938

Fax: +34 93 580 49 84

m.garcia@vega.com