Close

Contact form

Telephone consultation

You’d like to talk with an expert? You’re looking for the ideal sensor for your requirements? Then call us. We’ll be glad to help you select the right instrument.

You’ll be connected with your VEGA consultant via our switchboard:

+44 1444 870055

Service hotline

If you need service, feel free to call our 24-hour hotline, available seven days a week. Only normal call charges are incurred:

+49 1805 85 85 50

Sales Enquiries Staff

Business Development Manager

Matthew Cornish

Tel.: 07831 093688

Fax: 01444 870080

matthew.cornish@vega.com

Sales Office Manager / Internal Sales

Agnieszka Sielaszuk

Tel.: 01444 238854

Fax: 01444 870080

agnieszka.sielaszuk@vega.com

Senior Internal Sales Engineer

Jeni Wiggins

Tel.: 01444 238849

Fax: 01444 870080

jeni.wiggins@vega.com

Internal Sales Engineer

Sam Langan

Tel.: 01444 238853

Fax: 01444 870080

sam.langan@vega.com

Field Sales Administrator

Alison Baccar

Tel.: 01444 238834

Fax: 01444 870080

alison.baccar@vega.com

Sales and Projects Administrator

Karl Rozario

Tel.: 01444 238833

Fax: 01444 870080

karl.rozario@vega.com

Projects Engineer

Thomas Foreman

Tel.: 01444 238839

Fax: 01444 870080

thomas.foreman@vega.com

Projects Engineer

David Martin

Tel.: 01444 238846

Fax: 01444 870080

david.martin@vega.com