Close

Contact form

Telephone consultation

You’d like to talk with an expert? You’re looking for the ideal sensor for your requirements? Then call us. We’ll be glad to help you select the right instrument.

You’ll be connected with your VEGA consultant via our switchboard:

+27 11 795 3249

Service hotline

If you need service, feel free to call our 24-hour hotline, available seven days a week. Only normal call charges are incurred:

+49 1805 85 85 50

People

VEGA Controls SA (Pty) Ltd

Managing Director

Frikkie Streicher

Tel.: +27 82 564 6367

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

frikkie.streicher@vega.com

Director

Natalie Barnes

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

natalie.barnes@vega.com

External Sales Engineer

Maarten Nell

Tel.: +27 83 423 0133

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

maarten.nell@vega.com

Head of Accounts Department

Yusuf Kader

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

yusuf.kader@vega.com

External Sales Engineer

Tyron Azevedo

Tel.: +27 82 853 5564

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

tyron.azevedo@vega.com

External Sales Engineer

Donovan Blake

Tel.: +27 82 928 9632

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

donovan.blake@vega.com

External Sales Engineer

Alistair Selby

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

alistair.selby@vega.com

External Sales Engineer

Bianca Van der Walt

Tel.: +27 83 227 8153

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

bianca.vanderwalt@vega.com

External Sales Engineer

Miguel Petersen

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

miguel.petersen@vega.com

External Sales Engineer

Leon van Niekerk

Tel.: +27 82 853 5565

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

leon.vanniekerk@vega.com

External Sales Engineer

Hendri Coetzee

Tel.: +27 83 256 2149

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

hendri.coetzee@vega.com

External Sales Engineer

Pieter Briel

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

pieter.briel@vega.com

External Sales Engineer

Danie Karsten

Tel.: +27 79 695 7493

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

danie.karsten@vega.com

Marketing

Chantal Groom

Tel.: +27 83 244 6578

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

chantal.groom@vega.com

Marketing Assistant

Claudia Olver

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

claudia.olver@vega.com

Strategic Market Researcher

Alf Rostovsky

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

alf.rostovsky@vega.com

External Sales Engineer /Kwazulu Natal

Imraan Bayat

imraan.bayat@vega.com

Technical Product Manager

Clint Viviers

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

clint.viviers@vega.com

HOD Internal Sales

Keitumetse Jabana

keitumetse.jabana@vega.com

Procurement Assistant

Mouna Cox

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

mouna.cox@vega.com

Internal Sales

Carike van den Berg

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

carike.vandenberg@vega.com

External Sales Engineer

Ernie Harington

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

ernie.harington@vega.com

External Sales Engineer / Western Cape 

Jacques Mostert

Tel.: +27 82 442 2343

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

Jacques.Mostert@vega.com

Service Manager

Chris van den Heever

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

chris.vandenheever@vega.com

Field Service Technician

Pieter Wessels

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

pieter.wessels@vega.com

Field Service Technician

Thabiso Ramashala

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

thabiso.ramashala@vega.com

Field Service Technician

Mario Moolman

Tel.: +27 83 271 9311

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

mario.moolman@vega.com

Field Service Technician

Thabo Gerald Lekopa

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

thabo.lekopa@vega.com

Service Coordinator

Megan Ramishwar

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

megan.ramishwar@vega.com

Office Administrator

Lorna Mothami

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

lorna.mothami@vega.com

Office Administrator

Robyn Lebatie

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

robyn.lebatie@vega.com

Accounts Assistant

Fiona Fletcher

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

fiona.fletcher@vega.com

Accounts Assistant

Kgasi Nthabiseng

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

kgasi.nthabiseng@vega.com

Stores and Logistics Controller

Zunaid Abed

Administrator Invoicing & Order Processing 

Diana Neethling

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

diana.neethling@vega.com

Stores Assistant

Sibonile Dube

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

s.dube@vega.com

Driver /Stores Assistant

Respect Mngomezulu

Office Care

Alice Sibanda

Driver / Stores Assistant

Khulekani Moyo

Stores Assistant

Jacob Khupe