Close

Contact form

Telephone consultation

You’d like to talk with an expert? You’re looking for the ideal sensor for your requirements? Then call us. We’ll be glad to help you select the right instrument.

You’ll be connected with your VEGA consultant via our switchboard:

+27 11 795 3249

Service hotline

If you need service, feel free to call our 24-hour hotline, available seven days a week. Only normal call charges are incurred:

+49 1805 85 85 50

People

Managing Director

John Groom

Tel.: +27 83 230 6424

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

john.groom@vega.com

Head of Accounts Department

Yusuf Kader

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

yusuf.kader@vega.com

Sales Engineer Sub Sahara

Rocky Stephens

Sales Engineer Sub Sahara

Stephen Venter

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

stephen.venter@vega.com

Sales Engineer Sub Sahara

Samson Ajayi

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

s.ajayi@vega.com

Sales Engineer Sub Sahara

Jonathan Kalula

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

jonathan.kalula@vega.com

Tammy Kotze

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

tammy.kotze@vega.com

Internal Sales

Serge Kamtchuen

Tel.: +27 11 795 324956

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

serge.kamtchuen@vega.com

Marketing Assistant 

Zipo Mtshizana

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

zipo.mtshizana@vega.com

Accounts Assistant

Fiona Fletcher

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

fiona.fletcher@vega.com

Marketing

Chantal Groom

Tel.: +27 83 244 6578

Fax: +27 11 795 2422

chantal.groom@vega.com

Project Administrator

Lise Taljaard

Tel.: +27 11 795 3249 67

lise.taljaard@vega.com