Close
(0)
Select shopping cart

There are already products in the shopping cart of your user account. Which shopping cart would you like to keep?

Guest shopping cart Existing cart

Service Staff

Southern Regional Service Manager

Kevan Rocliffe

Tel.: 01444 238844

Fax: 01444 870080

kevan.rocliffe@vega.com

Northern Regional Service Manager

Phil Mayfield

Tel.: 07831 505435

Fax: 01444 870080

phil.mayfield@vega.com

Senior Service Engineer Scotland

Jerry Burn

Tel.: 07768 725775

Fax: 01444 870080

jeremy.burn@vega.com

Field Service Engineer Midlands

Robert Ankers

Tel.: 07831 622805

Fax: 01444 870080

robert.ankers@vega.com

Service Support Engineer

Peter Lewis

Tel.: 01444 238840

Fax: 01444 870080

peter.lewis@vega.com

Field Service Engineer Northern Region

Andy Smith

Tel.: 07889 809334

Fax: 01444 870080

andrew.smith@vega.com

Field Service Engineer South West Region

Greg Gray

Tel.: 07831 619721

Fax: 01444 870080

greg.gray@vega.com

Senior Service Administrator

Melissa Dolton

Tel.: 01444 238857

Fax: 01444 870080

melissa.dolton@vega.com

Service Administrator (Part Time)

Hannah Godfrey

Tel.: 01444 238836

Fax: 01444 870080

hannah.godfrey@vega.com