Close

Contact form

Telephone consultation

You’d like to talk with an expert? You’re looking for the ideal sensor for your requirements? Then call us. We’ll be glad to help you select the right instrument.

You’ll be connected with your VEGA consultant via our switchboard:

+61 2 95426662

Service hotline

If you need service, feel free to call our 24-hour hotline, available seven days a week. Only normal call charges are incurred:

+49 1805 85 85 50

Head Office

Managing Director

John Leadbetter

Tel.: +61 2 9521 0109

Fax: +61 2 9542 6665

j.leadbetter@vega.com

Office Manager

Frank Quattropani

Tel.: +61 2 9521 0108

Fax: +61 2 9542 6665

f.quattropani@vega.com

Technical Services Manager

Steve Wise

Tel.: +61 2 9521 0107

Fax: +61 2 9542 6665

s.wise@vega.com

Service Manager

John Coulton

Tel.: +61 2 9521 0110

Fax: +61 2 9542 6665

j.coulton@vega.com

Service Engineer

Matthew Bonny

Tel.: +61 2 9521 0111

Fax: +61 2 9542 6665

m.bonny@vega.com

Internal Sales

Werner Schwartz

Tel.: +61 2 9521 0104

Fax: +61 2 9542 6665

w.schwartz@vega.com

Internal Sales

Greg Randall

Tel.: +61 2 9521 0105

Fax: +61 2 9542 6665

g.randall@vega.com

Projects

Roger Raj

Tel.: +61 2 9521 0106

Fax: +61 2 9542 6665

r.raj@vega.com

Accounts

Rachel Havet

Tel.: +61 2 9521 0103

Fax: +61 2 9542 6665

r.havet@vega.com

Accounts

Cathy Barnes

Tel.: +61 2 9521 0102

Fax: +61 2 9542 6665

c.barnes@vega.com

Administration

Julie McQuilty

Tel.: +61 2 9521 0101

Fax: +61 2 9542 6665

j.mcquilty@vega.com

Administration

Donna Moss

Tel.: +61 2 9521 0101

Fax: +61 2 9542 6665

d.moss@vega.com

Administration

Sharon Knight

Tel.: +61 2 9521 0100

Fax: +61 2 9542 6665

s.knight@vega.com

Stores

Steve Zoppi

Tel.: +61 2 9521 0112

Fax: +61 2 9542 6665

s.zoppi@vega.com