Close

Contact form

Telephone consultation

You’d like to talk with an expert? You’re looking for the ideal sensor for your requirements? Then call us. We’ll be glad to help you select the right instrument.

You’ll be connected with your VEGA consultant via our switchboard:

+44 1444 870055

Service hotline

If you need service, feel free to call our 24-hour hotline, available seven days a week. Only normal call charges are incurred:

+49 1805 85 85 50

Service Staff

Southern Regional Service Manager

Kevan Rocliffe

Tel.: 01444 238844

Fax: 01444 870080

kevan.rocliffe@vega.com

Northern Regional Service Manager

Phil Mayfield

Tel.: 07831 505435

Fax: 01444 870080

phil.mayfield@vega.com

Senior Service Engineer Scotland

Jerry Burn

Tel.: 07768 725775

Fax: 01444 870080

jeremy.burn@vega.com

Field Service Engineer Midlands

Robert Ankers

Tel.: 07831 622805

Fax: 01444 870080

robert.ankers@vega.com

Field Service Engineer Northern Region

Andy Smith

Tel.: 07889 809334

Fax: 01444 870080

andrew.smith@vega.com

Field Service Engineer South West Region

Greg Gray

Tel.: 07831 619721

Fax: 01444 870080

greg.gray@vega.com

Field Service Engineer East Anglia

Joe Norman

Tel.: 07534 012063

Fax: 01444 870080

joe.norman@vega.com

Service Support Engineer

Peter Lewis

Tel.: 01444 238840

Fax: 01444 870080

peter.lewis@vega.com

Senior Service Administrator

Melissa Dolton

Tel.: 01444 238857

Fax: 01444 870080

melissa.dolton@vega.com

Service Administrator (Part Time)

Hannah Godfrey

Tel.: 01444 238836

Fax: 01444 870080

hannah.godfrey@vega.com